The most important information related to studying business administration in Germany

Structure and content of business administration in Germany

Business administration studies the factors that underlie the successful management of companies. This control or management efficiency has a number of different requirements. Thus, the initial study phase is divided into the transfer of analytical methodological know-how (such as business mathematics, operations research or statistics), specific business principles (including general business management, cost accounting, accounting, legal and organizational forms of the company, and nonetheless personnel management and taxation). ) as well as interdisciplinary personal competence, such as presentation or moderation techniques, project management or scientific work. Students also develop the basics of information science (particularly programming, operating systems, or databases). The learning content on planning and control as well as the theory and practice of leadership contribute to the further development of managerial competence. According to the different functional areas in companies, the main studies focus on areas such as purchasing, production, marketing, sales, business law and tax law

Special areas of specialization are:

  • Banking, Finance, Accounting and Taxes
  • Business Economics
  • International Business Adminstration
  • Health and social management
  • Logistics Marketing
  • Real estate and tourism facilities management
  • hotel management
  • events and culture
  • Human Resource Management
  • Industry Business Administration

Career prospects after completing a business administration study

Graduates in business administration work in almost all industries. For example, business economists work for banks, in various industries, in retail, insurance, health care, or in service firms. The main areas of responsibility for graduates in Business Administration are primarily in the areas of sales, financial management and control. In addition, corporate management and administration in the areas of marketing management, financial management or personnel management also provide career opportunities.

What is the median rate of income after graduation?

The average starting salary for young academics with an MBA degree is currently €49,815. Bachelor’s graduates earned an average of €47,200 for entry in 2019, which is slightly less than Master’s graduates.

Source:
gehaltsreporter
einstieg.com

The 6 most important requirements for studying business administration:

Many young people choose to study business administration each year. However, according to surveys, one in four students finishes their undergraduate studies in the field of business administration. So that you know exactly if a business degree is really for you, we present the 6 most important requirements for a business degree.

  1. Interest in economic and social science topics
  2. Mathematical and analytical knowledge
  3. Good knowledge of English
  4. Initiative and self-discipline
  5. Communication talents
  6. Firmness and Teamwork

أهم المعلومات المتعلقة بدراسة اختصاص إدارة الأعمال في ألمانيا

هيكل ومضمون اختصاص إدارة الأعمال في ألمانيا

تدرس إدارة الأعمال العوامل التي تكمن وراء الإدارة الناجحة للشركات. تتطلب كفاءة التحكم أو الإدارة هذه عدداً من المتطلبات المختلفة. وبالتالي، تنقسم مرحلة الدراسة الأولية إلى نقل الدراية المنهجية التحليلية (مثل رياضيات الأعمال ، أو أبحاث العمليات أو الإحصائيات) ، ومبادئ العمل المحددة (بما في ذلك إدارة الأعمال العامة ، محاسبة التكاليف ، المحاسبة ، الأشكال القانونية والتنظيمية للشركة ، ومع ذلك إدارة شؤون الموظفين والضرائب) وكذلك كفاءة شخصية متعددة التخصصات، مثل تقنيات العرض أو الاعتدال، إدارة المشروع أو العمل العلمي. يقوم الطلاب أيضاً بتطوير أساسيات علوم المعلومات (خاصة البرمجة أو أنظمة التشغيل أو قواعد البيانات). يساهم محتوى التعلم عن التخطيط والمراقبة وكذلك نظرية وممارسة القيادة في زيادة تطوير الكفاءة الإدارية. وفقاً للمجالات الوظيفية المختلفة في الشركات، تركز الدراسات الرئيسية على مجالات مثل الشراء والإنتاج والتسويق والمبيعات وقانون الأعمال وقانون الضرائب

مجالات التخصص الخاصة هي:

  • البنوك والتمويل والمحاسبة والضرائب
  • اقتصاديات الأعمال
  • إدارة الأعمال الدولية
  • الإدارة الصحية والإدارة الاجتماعية
  • تسويق اللوجستيات
  • إدارة العقارات والمرافق السياحية
  • إدارة الفنادق
  • والأحداث والثقافة
  • إدارة الموارد البشرية
  • إدارة الأعمال الصناعة

الآفاق الوظيفية بعد الانتهاء من دراسة إدارة الأعمال

يعمل الخريجين في إدارة الأعمال في جميع الصناعات تقريباً. على سبيل المثال، يعمل اقتصاديو الأعمال لدى البنوك ، في مختلف الصناعات ، في البيع بالتجزئة أو التأمين أو الرعاية الصحية أو في شركات الخدمات. مجالات المسؤولية الرئيسية للخريجين في إدارة الأعمال هي في المقام الأول موجودة في مجالات المبيعات والإدارة المالية والرقابة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن إدارة الشركات والإدارة في مجالات إدارة التسويق أو الإدارة المالية أو إدارة شؤون الموظفين توفر أيضاً فرصاً وظيفية

كم هو معدل الوسطي للدخل بعد التخرج؟

متوسط الراتب المبدئي للأكاديميين الشباب الحاصلين على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال هو حالياً 49،815 يورو. حصل خريجي البكالوريوس في المتوسط على 47،200 يورو للدخول في عام 2019 ، وهو أقل بقليل من خريجي الماجستير.

المصادر:
gehaltsreporter
einstieg.com

أهم 6 متطلبات لدراسة إدارة الأعمال:

يختار العديد من الشباب دراسة إدارة الأعمال كل عام. ومع ذلك ، وفقاً لاستطلاعات الرأي ، ينهي واحد من كل أربعة طلاب دراسته الجامعية بمجال إدارة الأعمال. حتى تعرف بالضبط ما إذا كان ت درجة الأعمال تناسبك حقاً ، فإننا نقدم أهم 6 متطلبات لدرجة الأعمال.

  • 1. الاهتمام بمواضيع العلوم الاقتصادية والاجتماعية
  • 2. المعرفة الرياضية والتحليلية
  • 3. معرفة جيدة باللغة الإنجليزية
  • 4. المبادرة والانضباط الذاتي
  • 5. المواهب الاتصالية
  • 6. الحزم والعمل الجماعي