The most important information about studying chemistry in Germany

Content and content of the study of chemistry

Inorganic chemistry, physical chemistry, organic chemistry, and biochemistry are studied. The basics in chemistry, such as theoretical chemistry, biochemistry, and basic physical and mathematical knowledge are initially studied. Systematic knowledge of independent experiment and the ability to perform measurements independently are also taught. In addition to developing these skills, students also learn how to improve their skills required for experiments. In the second stage of the chemistry major, the student can choose the specialization, the most important of which are: the areas of application and the study of chemistry, for example in biology and genetics, physical chemistry or petrochemicals, i.e. dealing with petroleum and its derivatives or drug research.

The most important subjects taught during the study of chemistry

  • Inorganic and organic chemistry
  • physical chemistry
  • Electrochemistry and electrolysis
  • Biochemistry and biotechnology
  • Food chemistry and technology

Duration of studying accounting in Germany for two bachelor’s / master’s degrees

In Germany, a bachelor’s degree in chemistry is taught over 6 semesters, ie 3 academic years. Master’s degree over 4 semesters, ie two years.

Post-graduation job opportunities and potential employers

Chemistry degree graduates work in a number of food and pharmaceutical industries. For example, in process engineering, applications technology, analytics, patents, marketing, sales and manufacturing in the chemical industry, but also in the pharmaceutical and biotechnology industry. In addition, chemists have career opportunities in management, information technology, consulting, media, quality assurance and production management. Chemistry graduates also work in government administration, with environmental authorities and in education, for example as teachers. After obtaining higher degrees in chemistry, it is possible to work in applied universities in the research and development department.

What is the median rate of income after graduation?

Depending on the area in which chemists work, their salary varies. The area, size of the employer, and work experience also have a great influence on income. But in general, chemists earn a good income. The average starting salary as a chemist is a total of about 44,000 euros per year, which is a total of 3,700 euros per month. With increasing professional experience, the average salary of a pharmacist is 70,000 euros per year. This equates to a total of €5,800 per month.

Source:
stepstone.de

Some of the leading universities in teaching accounting in Germany

  • Universität Leipzig
  • RWTH Aachen
  • Universität Tübingen
  • Universität Münster
  • Universität Heidelberg

أهم المعلومات المتعلقة بدراسة الكيمياء في ألمانيا

محتوى ومضمون دراسة اختصاص الكيمياء

يتم دراسة الكيمياء غير العضوية والكيمياء الفيزيائية والكيمياء العضوية والكيمياء الحيوية. في البداية يتم دراسة الأساسيات في الكيمياء ، مثل الكيمياء النظرية والكيمياء الحيوية والمعرفة الفيزيائية والرياضية الأساسية. كما يتم تدريس المعرفة المنهجية للتجربة المستقلة والقدرة على إجراء القياسات بشكل مستقل. بالإضافة إلى تطوير هذه المهارات ، يتعلم الطلاب أيضاً كيفية تحسين مهاراتهم المطلوبة للتجارب. في المرحلة الثانية من اختصاص الكيمياء ، يستطيع الطالب اختيار التخصص ومن أهمها: مجالات التطبيق ودراسة الكيمياء ، على سبيل المثال في علم الأحياء وعلم الوراثة ، الكيمياء الفيزيائية أو البتروكيماويات أي التعامل مع البترول ومشتقاته أو أبحاث الأدوية.

أهم المواد التي يتم تدريسها خلال دراسة الكيمياء

  • الكيمياء غير العضوية والعضوية
  • الكيمياء الفيزيائية
  • الكيمياء الكهربائية والتحليل الكهربائي
  • الكيمياء الحيوية والتكنولوجيا الحيوية
  • كيمياء وتكنولوجيا الأغذية

مدة دراسة المحاسبة في ألمانيا لدرجتي البكالوريوس/الماجستير

في ألمانيا, يتم تدريس درجة البكالوريوس في اختصاص الكيمياء على مدار 6 فصول دراسية أي 3 سنوات دراسية. درجة الماجستير على مدار 4 فصول دراسية أي سنتين .

فرص العمل بعد التخرج وأرباب العمل المحتملين

يعمل خريجو درجة الكيمياء في عدد من الصناعات الغذائية ومجال الأدوية. على سبيل المثال ، في هندسة العمليات ، تكنولوجيا التطبيقات ، التحليلات ، براءات الاختراع ، التسويق والمبيعات والتصنيع في الصناعة الكيميائية ، ولكن أيضاً في صناعة الأدوية والتكنولوجيا الحيوية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتمتع الكيميائيون بفرص مهنية في الإدارة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاستشارات ووسائل الإعلام وضمان الجودة وإدارة الإنتاج. يعمل خريجو الكيمياء أيضاً في الإدارة الحكومية ، مع السلطات البيئية وفي التعليم ، على سبيل المثال كمدرسين. وبعد الحصول على الشهادات العليا في اختصاص الكيمياء يمكن العمل في الجامعات التطبيقية في قسم الأبحاث والتطوير.

كم هو معدل الوسطي للدخل بعد التخرج؟

اعتماداً على المنطقة التي يعمل فيها الكيميائيون ، يختلف راتبهم. كما أن المنطقة وحجم صاحب العمل وخبرة العمل تأثير كبير على الدخل.لكن بشكل عام ، يكسب الكيميائيون دخل جيد. متوسط الراتب المبدئي ككيميائي يبلغ إجمالية حوالي 44000 يورو سنوياً ، وهو إجمالي يبلغ 3700 يورو شهرياً.مع زيادة الخبرة المهنية ، يبلغ متوسط راتب الصيدلي 70.000 يورو في السنة. وهذا يعادل إجمالي 5،800 يورو شهرياً.

المصدر:
stepstone.de

بعض الجامعات الرائدة في تدريس المحاسبة في ألمانيا

  • Universität Leipzig
  • RWTH Aachen
  • Universität Tübingen
  • Universität Münster
  • Universität Heidelberg