Study In Germany In four Steps

First, the conditions for studying in Germany

In the following, we will mention to you the most important steps that you must go through if you decide to study in Germany. But first let’s talk about the conditions that you must have in order to be eligible to study in Germany:

First condition:

You must have already obtained a high school diploma with a GPA above 70% if you want to study for a bachelor’s degree. If you want to study a master’s degree, you must have completed university studies in your country and must have obtained a bachelor’s degree certificate.

Second condition:

Taking care of material things. Although studying in Germany is free in 15 of the 16 federal states in Germany, the student must take care of his personal expenses during his stay in Germany. The embassy requires proof of funding for the study through either what is known as a closed bank account that the student must open in Germany and charge it with an amount of 10,332 euros, or through personal sponsorship, or proof that the student has obtained a scholarship.

Third condition:

language requirement. Anyone who wants to study in the German language in Germany must have obtained a German language certificate for the A2 level as a minimum. For students who wish to study in the English language, they must prove this by submitting notarized and recognized certificates with the German embassy and even the university that the student later wants to study in Germany.

Now that we have mentioned the conditions that the student must obtain in order to be able to study in Germany. We will mention the steps that each student must follow to start the actual study at a German university.

The first step:

Find the university that matches your academic desires and qualifications. You can search either online or by visiting tCheck whether school-leaving qualifications obtained in your country are recognised in Germany or not. You can check this with the help of the Anabin database.

The second step:

Find the university that matches your academic wishes and qualifications. Here you can find out about the requirements of the respective universities on the official website of the German Cultural Exchange DAAd. When applying for a place at university, pay attention to the application deadlines for immediate or conditional admission.

The third step:

After you have been admitted to study, you must make an appointment at the German embassy in your country to apply for a study visa. Here you will find the types of study visas and the documents required for them.

The fourth step:

If you are approved for a German study visa, you will receive a visa for an initial period of 3 months. After you have come to Germany, you can apply for a residence permit at the Aliens’ Registration Office in the city where you want to settle and study. Before you apply, you must have obtained a flat and prove that you have started studying German at one of the institutes in the same city, or you must prove your official enrolment at the university if you do not need to learn German because your studies are in English.

كيف يمكنك الدراسة في ألمانيا في أربع خطوات

أولاً شروط الدراسة في ألمانيا

فيما يلي سنذكر لك أهم الخطوات التي يجب عليك المرور بها في حال قررت الدراسة في ألمانيا. ولكن دعونا أولاً نتحدث عن الشروط التي يجب عليك الحصول عليها لكي تكون مؤهلاً للدراسة في ألمانيا:

الشرط الأول:

يجب عليك أن تكون قد حصلت فعلاً على شهادة ثانوية عامة في حال كنت تريد دراسة البكالوريوس. أما إذا كنت تريد دراسة الماجستير فيجب عليك أن تكون قد انتهيت من الدراسة الجامعية في بلدك ويجب أن تكون قد حصلت على شهادة التخرج لمرحلة البكالوريوس.

الشرط الثاني:

التكفل بالأمور المادية. على الرغم من أن الدراسة في ألمانيا مجانية في 15 ولاية في ألمانيا من أصل 16 ولاية فدرالية, إلا أن على الطالب التكفل بمصروفه الشخصي خلال فترة إقامته في ألمانيا. وتطلب السفارة إثبات لتمويل الدراسة من خلال إما بما يعرف الحساب البنكي المغلق الذي يجب على الطالب فتحه في ألمانيا وشحنه بمبلغ وقدره 10.332 يورو أو من خلال الكفالة الشخصية أو إثبات حصول الطالب على منحة.

الشرط الثالث:

شرط اللغة. يجب على كل من يريد الدراسة باللغة الالمانية في ألمانيا أن يكون قد حصل على شهادة اللغة الألمانية المستوى A2 كحد أقل. وبالنسبة للطلاب الذين يرغبون بالدراسة باللغة الإنجليزية فيجب عليهم إثبات ذلك من خلال تقديم شهادات موثقة ومعترفة بها لدى السفارة الألمانية وحتى الجامعة التي يريد الطالب لاحقاً الدراسة في ألمانيا.

الآن وبعد أن ذكرنا الشروط التي يجب على الطالب الحصول عليها لكي يتمكن من الدراسة في ألمانيا. سنذكر الخطوات التي يجب على كل طالب اتباعها لبدء الدراسة الفعلية في إحدى الجامعات الألمانية.

الخطوة الأولى:

التحقق ما إذا كانت شهاتك الثانوية التي حصلت عليها في بلدك معترف بها في ألمانيا أم لا. يمكنك التحقق من ذلك بمساعدة بنك المعلومات Anabin

الخطوة الثانية:

البحث عن الجامعة التي تتناسب مع رغباتك الدراسية ومؤهلاتك العلمية. يمكن هنا الاستعانة في الموقع الرسمي لمنظمة التبادل الثقافي الألماني DAAd لمعرفة شروط الجامعات المعنية. يرجى الانتباه إلى مواعيد التقديم للحصول على قبول فوري أو مشروط عند تقديم طلبك للحصول على قبول جامعي. 

الخطوة الثالثة:

بعد حصولك على القبول الجامعي يجب حجز موعد لدى السفارة الألمانية في بلدك لتقديم طلب الحصول على فيزا دراسية. هنا ستجدون أنواع التأشيرات الدراسية والأوراق المطلوبة لكل نوع. 

الخطوة الرابعة:

في حال حصولك على موافقة لتأشيرة الدراسة الألمانية, ستحصل على فيزا لمدة 3 أشهر مبدئياً. وبعد قدومك إلى ألمانيا يمكنك الذهاب إلى دائرة الأجانب في المدينة التي تريد الاستقرار والدراسة بها لتقديم طلب الحصول على الإقامة الألمانية. قبل تقديمك للطلب يجب عليك أن تكون قد حصلت على سكن ويجب إثبات أنك قد بدأت دراسة اللغة الألمانية في إحدى المعاهد الموجودة في المدينة نفسها أو إثبات تسجيلك الرسمي بالجامعة في حال كنت لاتحتاج إلى دراسة اللغة الألمانية لأن دراستك باللغة الأنجليزية.