Documents required to obtain a German student visa

The most important documents required to obtain a German student visa

To request several documents and other documents, the following will remind you of these documents:

  • A completed national visa application form (the form can also be filled out online)
  • A valid passport + two copies
  • Two recent photographs (please take into account the conditions required by the concerned embassy, check your photo here)
  • Your birth certificate
  • Proof of how to cover expenses in Germany
  • German health insurance proof
  • University admission
  • German language skills certificate or confirmation of registration for the DSH language course
  • High School Certificate (original, translated and certified copy)
  • University graduation certificate with transcripts for all semesters (if you want to study a master’s degree in Germany)
  • Motivational letter in addition to the CV.

We at VisCompass offer you the service of obtaining the following documents:

Conditional University Admission: 

Conditional admission is not a mandatory admission, like immediate university admission! Thus, obtaining conditional admission is not sufficient to start university studies. It only states that in general there is a possibility for the student to participate in the application process once certain prerequisites are met. Prerequisites often include learning German at C1 language level and possibly a preparatory year (Studienkolleg), if a high school diploma is not approved in Germany.

Closed bank account: 

Evidence is provided by having an account in which its owner cannot act freely, it is also called a “blocked account”, in which a minimum amount of legally stipulated amount must be maintained. Currently, the amount must be €861 for each month the student is in Germany. This amount is released after the account holder arrives in Germany. However, one cannot withdraw or transfer any cash. The maximum amount that the account holder can withdraw from the account in a month is 861 euros allowed, unless more than this minimum amount is deposited.

Non-EU citizens are required to provide proof of financial means showing that they can pay for their studies and living costs themselves. This is a prerequisite for obtaining a residence permit in Germany, and therefore it is mandatory when applying for a visa.

أهم المستندات المطلوبة للحصول على تأشيرة الطالب الألمانية

أهم المستندات المطلوبة للحصول على تأشيرة الطالب الألمانية

للحصول على تأشيرة الطالب الألمانية يجب تقديم طلب لدى السفارة الألمانية في البلد المعني. ويجب إرفاق هذه الطلب بعدة مستندات ووثائق أخرى , فيما يلي سنذكر لكم هذه المستندات: 

  •  استمارة طلب التأشيرة الوطنية المكتملة (يمكن أيضاً ملء الاستمارة اون لاين)
  • جواز سفر ساري المفعول + نسختين
  • صورة شمسية عدد 2 حديثتان (يرجى مراعاة الشروط التي تطلبها السفارة المعنية ، تحقق من صورتك هنا)
  • شهادة ميلادك
  • إثبات كيفية تغطية المصاريف في ألمانيا
  • إثبات التأمين الصحي الألماني
  • القبول الجامعي 
  • شهادة مهارات اللغة الألمانية أو تأكيد التسجيل لدورة اللغة DSH 
  • شهادة الثانوية العامة (النسخة الأصلية ونسخة مترجمة ومصدقة)
  • شهادة التخرج الجامعي مع بيان كشف الدرجات لكافة الفصول الدراسية (في حال كنت تريد دراسة درجة الماجستير في ألمانيا)
  • الخطاب التحفيزي بالإضافة إلى السيرة الذاتية.

نحن في شركة VisCompass نقدم لكم خدمة الحصول على المستندات التالية:

القبول الجامعي المشروط: 

القبول المشروط ليس قبولاً إلزامياً ، مثل القبول الجامعي الفوري! وبالتالي يعد الحصول على القبول المشرط غير كافي لبدء الدراسة الجامعية . إنه ينص فقط على أنه بشكل عام هناك إمكانية للطالب للمشاركة في عملية التقديم بمجرد استيفاء بعض الشروط المسبقة. غالباً ما تتضمن الشروط المسبقة تعلم اللغة الألمانية بمستوى لغة C1 وربما  أو بما يعرف السنة التحضيرية (Studienkolleg) ، إذا لم تتم الموافقة على دبلوم المدرسة الثانوية في ألمانيا.

الحساب البنكي المغلق: 

يتم توفير الدليل من خلال امتلاك حساب لا يمكن لصاحبه التصرف فيه بحرية ، ويسمى أيضاً “الحساب المحظور” ، والذي يجب الاحتفاظ فيه بحد أدنى للمبلغ المنصوص عليه قانونياً. حالياً ، يجب أن يكون المبلغ 861 يورو لكل شهر يكون الطالب في ألمانيا. يتم تحرير هذا المبلغ بعد وصول صاحب الحساب إلى ألمانيا. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن للمرء سحب أو تحويل أي مبلغ نقدي. الحد الأقصى للمبلغ الذي يمكن لصاحب الحساب سحبه من الحساب في شهر هو 861 يورو المسموح به ، ما لم يتم إيداع أكثر من هذا الحد الأدنى للمبلغ.

يُطلب من المواطنين من خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي تقديم دليل على الوسائل المالية يُظهر أنه يمكنهم دفع تكاليف دراستهم ومعيشتهم بأنفسهم. هذا شرط أساسي للحصول على تصريح إقامة في ألمانيا ، وبالتالي فهو إلزامي عند التقدم للحصول على تأشيرة.