The most important information about studying medicine in Germany

The content and content of the medical specialty

A medical degree qualifies you for a job as a doctor. During undergraduate studies you will learn how the human body is organized At the introductory stage, students deal with the basics of genetics, cell biology, histology and physiology. You will also develop basic scientific knowledge, particularly in Physics and Physiological Chemistry. Additional learning content includes human anatomy and this includes for example the human musculoskeletal system, its nervous system or the biochemical and physiological processes of metabolism and emergency medicine and intensive care.

The most important subjects taught to medical students in German universities

  • Pathology and pharmacology
  • Terminology anatomical and osteology
  • musculoskeletal system
  • Functional systems and biological organization
  • Disease, causes of diseases and clinical pictures
  • Biochemistry, physiology and biophysics
  • nervous system and behavior

Duration of studying medicine in Germany

If you want to study medicine in Germany, you should know that this specialty contains the most materials and requires intensive learning. With no less than 12 regular semesters, studying medicine is one of the longest-running fields of study in Germany. The content and procedures for medical studies are regulated in all of Germany in the so-called license to practice medicine. Therefore, the materials and seminars that students must take in any semester are determined. Unlike most other academic fields, it is not allowed to write exams for subjects from the advanced classes if the student has not passed the exams scheduled for him in the previous semesters.

Job opportunities after completing medical studies

After graduation you can work as a doctor in hospitals. There is also the possibility of self-employment by opening private clinics. There are also potential areas of work in the pharmaceutical industry, for example in research and development or in conducting drug studies, in health policy, health organizations or medical associations. Medical graduates also work in public and private healthcare facilities. Furthermore, there is also the possibility, mostly post-doctoral, to work in research and teaching at universities as well as in public and private research institutions.

What is the median rate of income after graduation?

They are the leaders when it comes to comparing the salaries of academics: the salary of someone with a medical or dental degree in 2016 was €79,538 per year – 40% higher than the average of all specialists and managers. This top position already applies to the starting salary: at the start of their career, doctors earn €52,036 per year

What are the conditions that must be obtained to be able to study this specialty?

In order to be accepted to study medicine, you need a high school diploma recognized in Germany. And you need a very high high school average. To obtain a study seat, you must be actually in Germany and have finished studying the German language. After that, you can write to a German university to obtain a study seat to study medicine.

The best universities to study medicine in Germany

  • Aachen – RWTH1
  • Universitätsklinikum Schleswig-Holstein – Campus Lübeck
  • Münster – Westfälische-Wilhelms-Universität
  • Heidelberg – Ruprecht-Karls-Universitätsklinikum
  • München – Klinikum rechts der Isar

Source:
praktischarzt.de
academics

أهم المعلومات المتعلقة بدراسة الطب في ألمانيا

محتوى ومضمون اختصاص الطب

تؤهلك الدرجة الطبية للحصول على وظيفة كطبيب. خلال الدراسة الجامعية سوف تتعلم كيف يتم تنظيم جسم الإنسان في المرحلة التمهيدية ، يتعامل الطلاب مع أساسيات علم الوراثة وبيولوجيا الخلية وعلم الأنسجة و علم وظائف الأعضاء. سوف تقوم أيضاً بتطوير المعرفة العلمية الأساسية ، خاصة في الفيزياء والكيمياء الفسيولوجية. يتضمن محتوى التعلم الإضافي تشريح الإنسان وهذا يشمل على سبيل المثال الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي البشري ، وجهازه العصبي أو العمليات البيوكيميائية والفسيولوجية لعملية التمثيل الغذائي وطب الطوارئ والرعاية المركزة.

أهم المواد التي يتم تدريسها لطلاب الطب في الجامعات الألمانية

  • علم الأمراض والصيدلة
  • المصطلحات التشريحية وعلم العظام
  • الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي
  • الأنظمة الوظيفية والتنظيم البيولوجي
  • المرض وأسباب الأمراض والصور السريرية
  • الكيمياء الحيوية وعلم وظائف الأعضاء والفيزياء الحيوية
  • الجهاز العصبي والسلوك

مدة دراسة الطب في ألمانيا

إذا كنت ترغب بدراسة الطب في ألمانيا فيجب أن تعرف بأن هذا الاختصاص يحتوي على أكثر المواد ويتطلب كثافة في التعلم. مع ما لا يقل عن 12 فصلاً دراسياً عادياً حيث تعد دراسة الطب من أطول المجالات الدراسية في ألمانيا. يتم تنظيم محتوى وإجراءات الدراسات الطبية في كل ألمانيا في ما يسمى رخصة لممارسة الطب. لذلك يتم تحديد المواد والندوات التي يجب على الطلبة أخذها في أي فصل دراسي. على عكس معظم المجالات الدراسية الأخرى لا يسمح بكتابة امتحانات مواد من الفصول المتقدمة في حال لم ينجح الطالب في الامتحانات المقررة له في الفصول السابقة.

فرص العمل بعد الانتهاء من دراسة الطب

بعد التخرج يمكنك العمل كطبيب في المستشفيات. هناك أيضاً إمكانية للعمل الحر من خلال فتح عيادات خاصة. هناك أيضاً مجالات عمل محتملة في صناعة الأدوية ، على سبيل المثال في البحث والتطوير أو في إجراء دراسات الأدوية ، في السياسة الصحية ، أو المنظمات الصحية أو الجمعيات الطبية. يعمل خريجو الطب أيضاً في مرافق الرعاية الصحية العامة والخاصة. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك أيضاً إمكانية ، في الغالب بعد الدكتوراه اللاحقة ، للعمل في البحث والتدريس في الجامعات وكذلك في مؤسسات البحث العامة والخاصة.

كم هو معدل الوسطي للدخل بعد التخرج؟

إنهم المتصدرون عندما يتعلق الأمر بمقارنة رواتب الأكاديميين: كان راتب الشخص الحاصل على شهادة في الطب أو طب الأسنان في عام 2016 يبلغ 79،538 يورو سنوياً – 40 % أعلى من متوسط جميع المتخصصين والمديرين. ينطبق هذا المنصب العلوي بالفعل على الراتب المبدئي: في بداية حياتهم المهنية ، يكسب الأطباء 52،036 يورو سنوياً

ما هي الشروط التي يجب الحصول عليها للتمكن من دراسة هذا الاختصاص؟

لكي يتم قبولك في دراسة الطب ، تحتاج إلى شهادة ثانوية عامة معترف بها في ألمانيا.وتحتاج إلى معدل عالي جداً في الثانوية العامة. للحصول على مقعد دراسي يجب أن تكون موجود فعلاً في ألمانيا وانتهيت من دراسة اللغة الألمانية بعدها يمكنك مراسلة إحدى الجامعات الألمانية للحصول على مقعد دراسي لدراسة الطب.

أفضل الجامعات لدراسة الطب في ألمانيا

  • Aachen – RWTH1
  • Universitätsklinikum Schleswig-Holstein – Campus Lübeck
  • Münster – Westfälische-Wilhelms-Universität
  • Heidelberg – Ruprecht-Karls-Universitätsklinikum
  • München – Klinikum rechts der Isar

المصادر:
praktischarzt.de
academics