The most important information about studying pharmacy in Germany

Content and content of the pharmacy specialization in Germany

In pharmacology studies, you integrate knowledge from the natural sciences and medicine to understand how drugs work, as well as anatomical physiological problems. You’ll gain experience researching drugs and their safe delivery to clinicians and patients. Subsequent subjects and disciplines are divided into, for example, pharmaceutical biology, the finding and use of active substances in animals and plants, pharmaceutical molecular chemistry planning, testing, and manufacturing of active substances in the laboratory, as well as in the areas of effect analysis: pharmacology and toxicology to determine the effect of medicinal substances, how these effects work and how It is compatible with other medicinal substances and this determines the therapeutic effects of medicinal substances and deals with the safety and quality of drug management. Other subjects are immunology, human anatomy and physiology, botany. If you want to work in the natural sciences and are interested in medicine, pharmacy is the right choice with excellent career opportunities.

The most important subjects that are included in the field of pharmacy

  • natural chemistry
  • Drug Analytics
  • Pharmacology and Toxicology
  • Clinical Chemistry and Biochemistry
  • General, inorganic and organic chemistry
  • Fundamentals of physics and physical chemistry
  • Pharmaceutical Biology

Duration of studying pharmacy in Germany

The study of pharmacy lasts 8 semesters, ie four years. During your studies, you must complete two trainings, each lasting 4 weeks. One of these training courses will be in general pharmacies to be familiar with the practical side of this specialty. After completing the core courses that last 4 semesters, you can pass your first national exam. After completing the second course, which also lasts 4 semesters, you can pass the second national exam. To work as a pharmacist after studying pharmacy, you still have to complete one year of practical training in pharmacy. To obtain a license to practice the profession of pharmacist, a pharmacy exam must be taken after this practical year, after which an application for the license can be applied.

Job prospects after completing pharmacy studies

Pharmacy degree graduates work primarily as pharmacists or in hospital pharmacies. The pharmacy degree also offers the possibility of job opportunities in research and development, manufacturing and quality assurance in the pharmaceutical industry. In addition to this second major field of employment for pharmacists, there are also employment opportunities with health authorities, in public health and health services or with testing institutions for forensic analysis, environmental protection, in the pharmaceutical trade, in training and education in professional schools and academies as well as publishers and specialized journals . There is an opportunity to work in research and education but after postgraduate and doctoral studies.

What is the median rate of income after graduation?

The monthly salary ranges from 3300 euros per month. After a few years, your salary will increase to an average of 4,200 euros per month.

What are the conditions that must be obtained to be able to study this specialty?

Pharmacy is one of the specialties that require a very high average in the high school diploma. A GPA above 90% is required to be able to obtain a study seat at a German university.

Some of the leading universities in teaching pharmacy in Germany

  • Technische Universität Braunschweig
  • Uni Kiel
  • Uni Freiburg
  • Uni Marburg
  • Uni Erlangen-Nürnberg

أهم المعلومات المتعلقة بدراسة الصيدلة في ألمانيا

محتوى ومضمون اختصاص الصيدلة في ألمانيا

في دراسات الصيدلة ، تقوم بدمج المعرفة من العلوم الطبيعية والطب لفهم كيفية عمل الأدوية ، بالإضافة إلى المشاكل الفسيولوجية التشريحية. ستكتسب خبرات في البحث في الأدوية وإيصالها الآمن للأطباء والمرضى. تنقسم الموضوعات والتخصصات اللاحقة إلى علم الأحياء الصيدلاني مثلاً ، العثور على المواد الفعالة في الحيوانات والنباتات واستخدامها ، والكيمياء الجزيئية الصيدلانية التخطيط والاختبار وتصنيع المواد الفعالة في المختبر ، وكذلك في مجالات تحليل التأثيرات : علم الأدوية وعلم السموم لتحديد تأثير المواد الطبية ، وكيفية عمل هذه التأثيرات وكيف تتوافق مع المواد الطبية الأخرى وهذا يحدد الآثار العلاجية للمواد الطبية ويتعامل مع سلامة وجودة إدارة الأدوية. الموضوعات الأخرى هي علم المناعة ، تشريح الإنسان وعلم وظائف الأعضاء ، علم النبات. إذا كنت ترغب في العمل في العلوم الطبيعية وتهتم بالطب ، فإن الصيدلة هو الخَيار الصحيح مع فرص وظيفية ممتازة.

أهم المواد التي يتم يتضمنها اختصاص الصيدلة

  • الكيمياء الطبيعية
  • تحليلات الأدوية
  • علم الأدوية وعلم السموم
  • الكيمياء السريرية والكيمياء الحيوية
  • الكيمياء العامة وغير العضوية والعضوية
  • أساسيات الفيزياء والكيمياء الفيزيائية
  • علم الأحياء الصيدلانية

مدة دراسة الصيدلة في ألمانيا

تستمر دراسة الصيدلة 8 فصول دراسية أي أربع سنوات. خلال دراستك عليك إكمال تدريبين كل منهما يستمر لمدة 4 أسابيع. واحدة من هذه الدورات التدريبية ستكون في الصيدليات العامة لتكون على دراية بالجانب العملي من هذا الاختصاص. بعد الانتهاء من الدورات الأساسية التي تستمر 4 فصول دراسية يمكنك اجتياز أول امتحان وطني. وبعد الانتهاء من الدورة الثانية والتي تستمر أيضاً 4 فصول دراسية يمكنك اجتياز الامتحان الوطني الثاني. للعمل كصيدلياً بعد دراسة الصيدلة، فلا يزال عليك إكمال تدريب عملي لمدة عام واحد في الصيدلية. للحصول على ترخيص مزاولة مهنة الصيدلاني، يجب إجراء اختبار صيدلاني بعد هذه السنة العملية، بحيث يمكن بعد ذلك التقدم بطلب للحصول على الترخيص.

آفاق العمل بعد الانتهاء من دراسة الصيدلة

يعمل خريجو درجة الصيدلة في المقام الأول كصيادلة أو في صيدليات المستشفيات. كما توفر درجة الصيدلة أيضاً إمكانية وجودفرص عمل في البحث والتطوير والتصنيع وضمان الجودة في صناعة الأدوية. بالإضافة إلى هذا المجال الكبير الثاني من العمالة للصيادلة ، هناك أيضاً فرص عمل مع السلطات الصحية ، في الصحة العامة والخدمات الصحية أو مع مؤسسات اختبار لتحليل الطب الشرعي ، وحماية البيئة ، في تجارة الأدوية ، في التدريب والتعليم في المدارس المهنية و الأكاديميات وكذلك الناشرين والمجلات المتخصصة. هناك فرصة للعمل في البحث والتعليم ولكن بعد الدراسات العليا والدكتوراه.

كم هو معدل الوسطي للدخل بعد التخرج؟

يتراوح الراتب الشهري بين 3300 يورو شهرياً. بعد بضع سنوات، سيزيد راتبك إلى متوسط 4200 يورو شهرياً.

ما هي الشروط التي يجب الحصول عليها للتمكن من دراسة هذا الاختصاص؟

تعتبر الصيدلة من الاختصاصات التي تحتاج إلى معدل عالي جداً في شهادة الثانوية العامة. يتطلب الحصول على معدل فوق 90% للتمكن من الحصول على مقعد دراسي في إحدى الجامعات الألمانية.

بعض الجامعات الرائدة في تدريس الصيدلة في ألمانيا

  • Technische Universität Braunschweig
  • Uni Kiel
  • Uni Freiburg
  • Uni Marburg
  • Uni Erlangen-Nürnberg