The most important information about studying physics in Germany

Structure and content of the study of physics

In your physical studies, you will be able to answer interesting questions such as: What is matter made of? How do black holes arise? How many universes are there? Physics can also be found in our daily lives, for example in the form of microelectronics in smartphones and computers. If you like to research natural phenomena and enjoy the experience, you are probably studying physics to do the right thing.

A physics degree can usually be divided into experimental physics, theoretical physics, and mathematics. In physics in particular, theory and experimental work are closely related. First, the basics of physics are taught: these include “classical” elements such as mechanics, thermodynamics or electromagnetism and optics. Students also develop basic electronic data processing skills in physics. This will be deepened later. Students learn how to use the programming language and deal with related applications as well as perform computer aided modeling and simulation.

The most important subjects taught in the field of physics

  • Mathematical methods of physics
  • electrodynamics
  • Nuclear and molecular physics
  • Theoretical Physics
  • Atomic and molecular physics
  • Quantum mechanics
  • Linear algebra and analysis
  • Theory of relativity and cosmology
  • Classical mechanics and heat theory

Duration of studying BA/Master’s Physics in Germany

The Bachelor’s degree in Physics is taught over 6 semesters. The Masters is taught over 4 semesters. This applies to all German universities.

Career prospects after completing the Physics major

Physics graduates are employed in industrial research and development departments, in the public service, insurance companies and consulting firms, in the information technology sector, in patents, with financial service providers, in technical sales, quality control, in medical technology, energy technology, information technology, Biotechnology, science journalism, as an expert and on an independent basis. Physicists in education also work as teachers. However, one of the main areas of employment for graduates in Physics, mostly after a postgraduate and doctoral course, is in applied and fundamental research and teaching at universities of applied sciences, universities and public and private research institutions.

What is the median rate of income after graduation?

Studying physics is worthwhile in two ways: on the one hand, the unemployment rate of physicists is very low, and on the other hand, physicists receive above-average salaries. A bachelor’s physicist earns approximately €42,000 annually when starting his or her career. With a master’s degree in your pocket, the average salary when entering a career is around 45,000 euros per year. If you even have a Ph.D. in Physics, you can earn upwards of €50,000 per year at the start of your career.

Source:
absolventa

Is this profession right for me?

If you are interested in physical questions and in-depth analysis, you are right to study physics. Have you always wanted to get to the bottom of things and find out exactly what is hidden behind scientific communications? Do you work with care, bring endurance and hard work? So, the obstacles to the first study are over.

Some of the leading universities for physics teaching in Germany

  • Uni Heidelberg
  • Uni Bonn
  • Uni Heidelberg
  • Uni Hamburg
  • TU Berlin

أهم المعلومات المتعلقة بدراسة الفيزياء في ألمانيا

هيكل ومحتوى دراسة اختصاص الفيزياء

في دراساتك الفيزيائية ،ستتمكن من الإجابة على أسئلة مثيرة للاهتمام مثل: من ماذا تصنع المادة؟ كيف تنشأ الثقوب السوداء؟ كم عدد الأكوان هناك؟ يمكن أيضاً العثور على الفيزياء في حياتنا اليومية ، على سبيل المثال في شكل إلكترونيات دقيقة في الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر. إذا كنت ترغب في البحث عن الظواهر الطبيعية والاستمتاع بالتجربة ، فمن المحتمل أنك تدرس الفيزياء للقيام بالشيء الصحيح.

يمكن تقسيم درجة الفيزياء عادة إلى الفيزياء التجريبية والفيزياء النظرية والرياضيات. في الفيزياء على وجه الخصوص ، ترتبط النظرية والعمل التجريبي ارتباطاً وثيقاً. أولاً ، يتم تدريس أساسيات الفيزياء: وتشمل هذه العناصر “الكلاسيكية” مثل الميكانيكا أو الديناميكا الحرارية أو الكهرومغناطيسية والبصريات. يطور الطلاب أيضاً مهارات أساسية في معالجة البيانات الإلكترونية في الفيزياء. سيتم تعميق هذا في وقت لاحق. يتعلم الطلاب كيفية استخدام لغة البرمجة والتعامل مع التطبيقات ذات الصلة وكذلك تنفيذ النمذجة والمحاكاة بمساعدة الكمبيوتر.

أهم المواد التي تدرس في مجال الفيزياء

  • الطرق الرياضية للفيزياء
  • الديناميكا الكهربائية
  • الفيزياء النووية والجزيئية
  • الفيزياء النظرية
  • الفيزياء الذرية والجزيئية
  • ميكانيكا الكم
  • الجبر الخطي والتحليل
  • نظرية النسبية وعلم الكونيات
  • الميكانيكا الكلاسيكية ونظرية الحرارة

مدة دراسة الفيزياء بكالوريوس/الماجستير في ألمانيا

يتم تدريس درجة البكالوريوس في مجال الفيزياء على مدار 6 فصول دراسية. بالنسبة للماجستير يتم تدريسه على مدار 4 فصول دراسية. يتم تطبيق هذا في كل الجامعات الألمانية.

الآفاق الوظيفية بعد الانتهاء من دراسة تخصص الفيزياء

يتم توظيف خريجي الفيزياء في أقسام البحث والتطوير الصناعي ، في الخدمة العامة ، شركات التأمين والشركات الاستشارية ، في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، في براءات الاختراع ، مع مقدمي الخدمات المالية ، في المبيعات التقنية ، ومراقبة الجودة ، في التكنولوجيا الطبية ، وتكنولوجيا الطاقة ، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، والتكنولوجيا الحيوية ، والصحافة العلمية ، كخبير وعلى أساس مستقل. كما يعمل الفيزيائيون في التعليم كمدرسين. ومع ذلك ، فإن أحد المجالات الرئيسية للتوظيف للخريجين في الفيزياء ، ومعظمها بعد دورة الدراسات العليا اللاحقة والدكتوراه ، هو في البحث التطبيقي والأساسي والتدريس في جامعات العلوم التطبيقية ، والجامعات ومؤسسات البحث العامة والخاصة.

كم هو معدل الوسطي للدخل بعد التخرج؟

دراسة الفيزياء جديرة بالاهتمام بطريقتين: من ناحية ، معدل البطالة لدى الفيزيائيين منخفض للغاية ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، يتلقى الفيزيائيون رواتب أعلى من المتوسط. يحصل فيزيائي البكالوريوس على ما يقرب من 42000 يورو سنوياً عند بدء حياته المهنية. مع الحصول على درجة الماجستير في جيبك ، يبلغ متوسط الراتب عند دخول الحياة المهنية حوالي 45000 يورو سنوياً. إذا كان لديك حتى دكتوراه في الفيزياء ، يمكنك أن تكسب ما يزيد عن 50000 يورو سنوياً في بداية حياتك المهنية.

المصدر:
absolventa

هل هذا الاختصاص مناسب لي؟

إذا كنت مهتماً بالأسئلة الجسدية والتحليلات المتعمقة ، فأنت على حق في دراسة الفيزياء. هل تريد دائماً الوصول إلى الجزء السفلي من الأشياء ومعرفة بالضبط ما هو مخفي وراء الاتصالات العلمية؟ هل تعمل بعناية وتجلب التحمل والعمل الشاق؟ إذاً انتهت عقبات الدراسة الأولى.

بعض الجامعات الرائدة في تدريس الفيزياء في ألمانيا

  • Uni Heidelberg
  • Uni Bonn
  • Uni Heidelberg
  • Uni Hamburg
  • TU Berlin