The most important information about studying energy engineering in Germany

Content and content of the Bachelor’s degree study in Energy Engineering

Nowadays, sustainable energy generation has become of great importance. Studying an energy technology major helps you gain sound scientific training that will make you the first point of contact for the use of renewable energies and energy efficiency. The course combines the fields of electrical engineering and mechanical engineering and requires a lot of hands-on training.

This engineering major is broken down into several areas of expertise. This major includes mathematical and scientific foundations, basic knowledge related to technology, energy technology, non-technical content such as English, project management, energy law or economic aspects, business management fundamentals, corporate governance, and energy market structure. Scientific content includes: physics, mechanics, thermal and fluid engineering, technical thermodynamics, general chemistry or fundamentals of energy and matter transformation.

The most important subjects taught during the study of energy engineering

  • thermomechanical energy technology
  • Biochemistry and technical physics
  • Heat and mass transfer
  • Use of renewable energies and the environment
  • Energy Efficient Technologies
  • Energy technology and leadership
  • Electrical and Computer Engineering

Duration of Study of Energy Engineering Bachelor/Master’s

As is the case for most engineering majors in Germany, the bachelor’s degree is taught over 6 semesters, ie 3 academic years. Master’s degree over 4 semesters, ie two years.

Postgraduate job opportunities and potential employers

Energy technology degree graduates work for companies and engineering offices in the field of energy technology and plant planning. But potential employers also include energy suppliers, automotive industries and suppliers, electrical and chemical industries, public enterprises, mechanical and plant engineering firms and companies with high energy consumption. Areas of responsibility for energy technicians include, in addition to research and development, project planning for new buildings, energy system conversions and process engineering, process optimization to reduce energy costs, technical coordination of multidisciplinary tasks and the operation of energy systems.

What is the median rate of income after graduation?

The annual salary at the beginning of the career may reach 44,000 euros annually. With some additional experience and qualifications, your annual salary could reach 57,000 euros.

المصدر:
berufsstart

Some of the Leading Universities in Teaching Energy Engineering

  • TU Ilmenau
  • Hochschule Trier
  • FH Aachen
  • Hochschule Kempten
  • TUHH – TU Hamburg

أهم المعلومات المتعلقة بدراسة هندسة الطاقة في ألمانيا

محتوى ومضمون دراسة درجة البكالوريوس في هندسة الطاقة

أصبح توليد الطاقة المستدامة في وقتنا هذا ذا أهمية كبيرة. يساعدك دراسة اختصاص تكنولوجيا الطاقة على اكتساب تدريب علمي سليم يجعلك نقطة الاتصال الأولى لاستخدام الطاقات المتجددة وكفاءة الطاقة. تجمع الدورة بين مجالات الهندسة الكهربائية والهندسة الميكانيكية وهي تحتاج إلى الكثير من التدريب العملي.

يتم تقسيم هذا الاختصاص الهندسي إلى عدة مجالات من الخبرة. و يشمل هذا الاختصاص الأسس الرياضية والعلمية ، والمعرفة الأساسية المتعلقة بالتكنولوجيا ، وتكنولوجيا الطاقة ، والمحتوى غير الفني مثل اللغة الإنجليزية ، وإدارة المشاريع ، وقانون الطاقة أو الجوانب الاقتصادية ، أساسيات إدارة الأعمال ، وإدارة الشركات ، وهيكل سوق الطاقة. يتضمن المحتوى العلمي على: الفيزياء ، الميكانيكا ، الهندسة الحرارية والسوائل ، الديناميكا الحرارية التقنية، الكيمياء العامة أو أساسيات الطاقة وتحويل المواد.

أهم المواد التي يتم تدريسها خلال دراسة هندسة الطاقة

  • تكنولوجيا الطاقة الميكانيكية الحرارية
  • الكيمياء الحيوية والفيزياء التقنية
  • نقل الحرارة والكتلة
  • استخدام الطاقات المتجددة والبيئة
  • تقنيات الطاقة الفعالة
  • تكنولوجيا الطاقة والقيادة
  • الهندسة الكهربائية والحاسوب

مدة دراسة هندسة الطاقة البكالوريوس/الماجستير

كما هو الحال لمعظم الاختصاصات الهندسية في ألمانيا, يتم تدريس درجة البكالوريوس على مدار 6 فصول دراسية أي 3 سنوات دراسية. درجة الماجستير على مدار 4 فصول دراسية أي سنتين .

فرص العمل بعد التخرج وأرباب العمل المحتملين

يعمل خريجو درجة تكنولوجيا الطاقة في الشركات والمكاتب الهندسية في مجال تكنولوجيا الطاقة وتخطيط المصانع. لكن أصحاب العمل المحتملين يشملون أيضاً موردي الطاقة ، وصناعات السيارات والموردين ، والصناعات الكهربائية والكيميائية ، والمؤسسات العامة ، وشركات الهندسة الميكانيكية وهندسة المصانع والشركات ذات الاستهلاك العالي للطاقة. تشمل مجالات مسؤولية فنيي الطاقة ، بالإضافة إلى البحث والتطوير ، وتخطيط المشروع للمباني الجديدة وتحويلات أنظمة الطاقة وهندسة العمليات ، وتحسين العملية لخفض تكاليف الطاقة ، والتنسيق الفني للمهام متعددة التخصصات وتشغيل أنظمة الطاقة.

كم هو معدل الوسطي للدخل بعد التخرج؟

الراتب السنوي في بداية المسيرة المهنية قد يصل إلى 44 ألف يورو سنوياً. مع بعض الخبرات والمؤهلات الإضافية قد يصل راتبك السنوي إلى 57 ألف يورو.

المصدر:
berufsstart

بعض الجامعات الرائدة في تدريس هندسة الطاقة

  • TU Ilmenau
  • Hochschule Trier
  • FH Aachen
  • Hochschule Kempten
  • TUHH – TU Hamburg