The most important information related to the study of vehicle technology in Germany

The content of the automotive technology specialization in Germany

Vehicle engineers are actively involved in the further development of means of mobility. Electric cars are an example of this. Other goals of her work are to improve safety, the car’s driving dynamics or the planning of new assistance systems. During your studies, you will learn about the structure of the car and its components.

Emphasis will be placed on vehicle design and technical components. This requires deep engineering skills. In contrast to the field of vehicle construction, production planning and manufacturing play a less central role. The first chapters are devoted to building theoretical knowledge. Here everything revolves around the topics of engineering mathematics, materials technology, construction, statistics or force theory. Manufacturing processes, production conditions, and processes that affect the design and layout of a vehicle are also covered.

The most important subjects included in the field of vehicle technology:

  • engineering mathematics
  • Fundamentals of Electrical Engineering
  • control engineering
  • Driving dynamics and chassis technology
  • Vehicles, industry and the environment
  • control and hydraulics
  • Manufacturing in the Automotive Industry
  • Strength and materials science
  • Chemistry, Physics and Mathematics

Duration of studying vehicle technology in Germany

Vehicle technology is taught over 6 semesters of Bachelor’s degree and 4 semesters of Master’s degree

The job market in the field of automotive engineering after university graduation

Graduates of the Automotive Technology major are primarily engaged in the research, development, and manufacturing of vehicles and vehicle components in the mechanical engineering and vehicle industries. They are involved in all steps of development and production, from powertrain development to chassis design and body development. Vehicle engineers also find their areas of responsibility in research and development in public and private research institutes, in transport companies, engineering offices, vehicle simulation, as well as in the field of testing and experts. You can also register your specialization in railway vehicles or internal combustion engines.

What is the median rate of income after graduation?

Salaries at the start of a career range from 4,350 to 6,400 euros per month for master’s degree graduates.

Sources:
absolventa.de

Is a Vehicle Technology major right for me?

An interest in vehicles and their technologies is a prerequisite for this profession. It is also useful if you are skilled in the art of craftsmanship and may have made minor repairs to the cars yourself. Full professional training as a mechatronic engineer for vehicles is also a good foundation. A basic understanding of technology, mechanics, physics and mathematics will help you master various technical challenges during your studies. English language skills should be one of your strengths so that you can later work internationally.

Some of the leading German universities in the field of automotive technology:

  • TH Köln (Köln)
  • Hochschule Esslingen
  • WHZ – Westsächsische Hochschule Zwickau
  • HTW – Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Dresden
  • RWTH Aachen

أهم المعلومات المتعلقة بدراسة تكنولوجيا المركبات/vehicle technology في ألمانيا

مضمون اختصاص تكنولوجيا المركبات في ألمانيا

يشارك مهندسين المركبات بنشاط في زيادة تطوير وسائل التنقل. السيارات الكهربائية هي مثال على ذلك. الأهداف الأخرى لعملها هي تحسين السلامة ، ديناميكيات قيادة السيارة أو تخطيط أنظمة المساعدة الجديدة. خلال دراستك ، ستتعرف على هيكل السيارة ومكوناتها.

وسيتم التركيز على تصميم المركبات ومكوناتها التقنية. هذا يتطلب مهارات هندسية عميقة. على النقيض من مجال بناء المركبات ، يلعب تخطيط الإنتاج والتصنيع دوراً أقل مركزية. الفصول الأولى مكرسة لبناء المعرفة النظرية. هنا كل شيء يدور حول مواضيع الرياضيات الهندسية ، تكنولوجيا المواد ، البناء ، الإحصائيات أو نظرية القوة. كما يتم تغطية عمليات التصنيع وظروف الإنتاج والعمليات التي تؤثر على تصميم وتخطيط السيارة.

أهم المواد التي يتضمنها اختصاص تكنولوجيا المركبات:

  • الرياضيات الهندسية
  • أساسيات الهندسة الكهربائية
  • هندسة التحكم
  • ديناميات القيادة وتكنولوجيا الشاسيه
  • المركبات والصناعة والبيئة
  • التحكم والهيدروليكا
  • التصنيع في صناعة السيارات
  • علم القوة والمواد
  • الكيمياء والفيزياء والرياضيات

مدة دراسة اختصاص تكنولوجيا المركبات في ألمانيا

يتم تدريس اختصاص تكنولوجيا المركبات على مدار 6 فصول دراسية لدرجة البكالوريوس, و4 فصول دراسية لدرجة الماجستير

سوق العمل في مجال هندسة السيارات بعد التخرج الجامعي

يعمل خريجو اختصاص تكنولوجيا المركبات بشكل أساسي في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع المركبات ومكونات المركبات في الهندسة الميكانيكية وصناعات المركبات. إنهم يشاركون في جميع خطوات التطوير والإنتاج ، من تطوير مجموعة نقل الحركة إلى تصميم الشاسيه وتطوير الهياكل. ويجد مهندسين المركبات أيضاً مجالات مسؤوليتهم في البحث والتطوير في معاهد البحوث العامة والخاصة ، وفي شركات النقل ، والمكاتب الهندسية ، محاكاة المركبات ، وكذلك في مجال الاختبار والخبراء. يمكنك أيضاً تسجيل تخصصك في مركبات السكك الحديدية أو محركات الاحتراق الداخلي.

كم هو معدل الوسطي للدخل بعد التخرج؟

تتراوح الرواتب في بداية المسيرة المهنية بين 4350 و 6400 يورو شهرياً لخريجي درجة الماجستير.

المصادر:
absolventa.de

هل يعد اختصاص تكنولوجيا المركبات مناسب بالنسبة لي؟

إن الاهتمام بالمركبات وتقنياتها هو مطلب أساسي لهذا الاختصاص. من المفيد أيضاً إذا كنت ماهراً في فن الصناعة اليدوية وقد تكون قد أجريت إصلاحات بسيطة على السيارات بنفسك. التدريب المهني الكامل كمهندس ميكاترونيك للمركبات هو أيضاً أساس جيد. سيساعدك الفهم الأساسي للتكنولوجيا والميكانيكا والفيزياء والرياضيات على السيطرة على التحديات التقنية المختلفة أثناء دراستك. يجب أن تكون مهارات اللغة الإنجليزية واحدة من نقاط القوة لديك حتى تتمكن من العمل في وقت لاحق دولياً.

بعض الجامعات الألمانية الرائدة في تدريس اختصاص تكنولوجيا المركبات:

  • TH Köln (Köln)
  • Hochschule Esslingen
  • WHZ – Westsächsische Hochschule Zwickau
  • HTW – Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft Dresden
  • RWTH Aachen